May-Port CG
Track High School Schedule    (as of 04-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Concordia College  Concordia College         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. University Of North Dakota  University of North Dakota         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Red River Valley Conference  5:00PM  Away vs. University Of North Dakota  University of North Dakota         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Red River  University of North Dakota         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Pembina County North  Cavalier High School         
 (Cancelled)
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Lisbon  Lisbon High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  TBD  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Invitational  11:00PM  TBA  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Red River Valley Conference  2:00PM  TBA  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Invitational  10:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Grand Forks Red River  Cushman Field         
Friday, May 17, 2019
Region Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Community Bowl         
Friday, May 24, 2019
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck Community Bowl