May-Port CG
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Pembina County North  May-Port-CG High School         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-07-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Kindred  Central Cass High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Dakota Prairie  Mayville State University
MSU Jerome Berg Field
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pembina County North  North Border - Pembina High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Larimore  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
 (Location Changed)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Stanley Community Schools  Central Cass High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Velva  Central Cass High School         
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Heart River Coop  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
 (Location Changed)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-04-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Pembina County North  May-Port-CG High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northern Cass  May-Port-CG High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-14-19)
Game  4:30PM  Thompson  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northern Cass  May-Port-CG High School         
 (Date Changed from 05-13-19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Thompson High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Thompson High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Thompson High School         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
TBD 
North Dakota State University         
Region Play-in game may be played May 15-17
Friday, May 31, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
TBD 
North Dakota State University         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fargo,
TBD 
North Dakota State University