May-Port CG
Cross Country High School Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Parkhurst Recreation Area         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Augustana  Yankton Trail Park         
Meet will be at Yankton Park in Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Goose River Golf Club         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Grahams Island         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Valley City  Bjornson Park Golf Course         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  TBD  Mayville Golf Club         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Parkhurst Recreation Area         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Rugby  Rugby Golf Club         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Cooperstown Bible Camp         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Region Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Cooperstown Country Club         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
State Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Jamestown  Parkhurst Recreation Area