logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-16-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Goose River Golf Club       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Valley City  Bjornson Park Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Meet  2:00PM  Away vs. Carrington  Crossroads Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Cooperstown Country Club       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Cottonwood Golf Course       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Milaca  Stones Throw Golf Club       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Meet  TBD  TBD  Mayville Golf Club       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Minot  Souris Valley Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Meet  TBD  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Cooperstown Country Club       
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Regional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Cooperstown  Cooperstown Country Club       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
State Meet  TBD  Away vs. Minot  Souris Valley Golf Course