logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Basketball: Girls 8th Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Northern Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro Events Center       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Park River  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Larimore  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School       
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School