May-Port CG
Basketball Girls 8th Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Dakota Prairie  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Northern Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Midway/Minto  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Central Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
 (Date Changed to 01-14-19)
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Thompson  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
 (Date Changed from 01-03-19)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Park River  Park River High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Griggs County Central  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Cavalier  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Central Valley High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Central Valley High School