May-Port CG
Basketball Girls 7th Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Dakota Prairie  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Northern Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Midway/Minto  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Central Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Thompson  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Park River  Park River High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Cavalier  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Central Valley High School