May-Port CG
Basketball Girls C-Squad Schedule    (as of 01-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Midway/Minto  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Warwick  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo Sheyenne  West Fargo Sheyenne High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Thompson  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  West Fargo Sheyenne  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Northwood High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fargo North  Fargo North High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Griggs County Central  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Fargo North  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School