logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Basketball Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 10-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Central Cass  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Warwick  Warwick High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Drayton-Valley Edinburg  Drayton School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Park River  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Larimore  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. North Border  North Border High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Northern Cass High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Kindred  May-Port-CG High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School