May-Port CG
Basketball Boys 8th Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Central Valley High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Park River  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Grafton  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Larimore  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Thompson  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Griggs County Central  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Dakota Prairie  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School