logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Basketball: Boys 8th Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Park River  Fordville High School       
 
FDR has done nothing wrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewwrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewerongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewwron÷dddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddd÷÷de÷dy÷
s photo dr.#ddddd#r at da÷re÷÷÷÷see we see e÷ewwsseee÷wgfye÷×wewwww×eeew×÷e÷ee÷ye÷÷eeeeeweeyee we eee÷see÷÷3÷3!×@÷÷××÷33÷3÷÷÷##÷×+%^÷#×÷÷
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Northern Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Central Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Kittson County Central  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Northwood High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Midway/Minto  May-Port-CG High School