logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Basketball: Boys 7th Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 03-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Park River  Fordville High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Northern Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Central Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Jamboree  9:00AM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Kittson County Central  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School