May-Port CG
Basketball Boys 7th Schedule    (as of 03-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Central Valley High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Park River  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Grafton  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Larimore  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Thompson  Mayville, ND
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Griggs County Central  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Dakota Prairie  May-Port-CG High School