May-Port CG
Basketball Boys 7th Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Park River  Park River High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Northern Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Central Cass  Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School