May-Port CG
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Northern Cass  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Park River  May-Port-CG High School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. Kittson County Central           
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. New Rockford-Sheyenne  Central Valley High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  3:00PM  St. John  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Drayton-Valley Edinburg  Drayton School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Larimore  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Kindred  Kindred High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Border  North Border High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Thompson  May-Port-CG High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hope High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Griggs County Central  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Dakota Prairie  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Midway  Midway High School         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
Region Play-in  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center         
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Minot State Univerity Dome         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Minot State Univerity Dome         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Minot State Univerity Dome