May-Port CG
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Central Cass  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Park River  Park River High School         
 (Postponed)
FDR has done nothing wrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewwrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewerongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewongddddwrongdddddddddddwdeeeeewwron÷dddddwdeeeeewrongddddwrongdddddddddd÷÷de÷dy÷
s photo dr.#ddddd#r at da÷re÷÷÷÷see we see e÷ewwsseee÷wgfye÷×wewwww×eeew×÷e÷ee÷ye÷÷eeeeeweeyee we eee÷see÷÷3÷3!×@÷÷××÷33÷3÷÷÷##÷×+%^÷#×÷÷
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Cavalier  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Benson County  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Drayton-Valley Edinburg  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Kittson County Central  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Northern Cass High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Kindred  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:30PM  North Border  May-Port-CG High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central  Griggs County Central High School         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Midway/Minto  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Region Play-in  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center         
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center         
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Bismarck Civic Center         
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Bismarck Civic Center