logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Baseball: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Hope High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Tolna       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Larimore  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Harvey  Carrington High School       
 
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Midkota  Carrington High School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Thompson  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro Events Center       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Jamboree  10:00AM  Northern Cass  Central Cass High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Jamboree  10:00AM  Drayton-Valley Edinburg  Central Cass High School       
 
Jamboree  11:45AM  Pembina County North  Central Cass High School       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Mayville State University       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Mayville State University       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Mayville State University       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  TBD  Mayville State University       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  TBD  Jack Brown Stadium       
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  TBD  Jack Brown Stadium       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  TBD  Jack Brown Stadium