logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-21-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central High School  Griggs County Central
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  Maple Valley-Enderlin  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
  Football: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Maple Valley-Enderlin  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wyndmere-Lidgerwood  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Park River Area  Park River Area High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Tri-State Tigers  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School
 
     
 
  Football: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  North Border  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
  Football: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  North Border  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Richland  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. LaMoure/Litchville-Marion  LaMoure High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Football: Boys Junior High Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Griggs County Central High School  Griggs County Central
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Valley-Enderlin  Buffalo Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Playoffs TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Playoffs TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Playoffs TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA