May-Port CG
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Larimore  Cushman Field         
 (Location Changed)
Game will be played at Cushman Field in Grand Forks
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Hope High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Richland  Mayville State University
MSU Jerome Berg Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hankinson  Hankinson High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Divide County Public Schools  Divide County High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Thompson  Mayville State University
MSU Jerome Berg Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wyndmere and Lidgerwood  Wyndmere-Lidgerwood High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  Mayville State University
MSU Jerome Berg Field
 
       
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Playoff  3:00PM  Cavalier  Mayville State University
MSU Jerome Berg Field
 
       
1st Round of Playoffs
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
2nd Round of playoffs
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Playoff  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Quarterfinals
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Semifinals  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Semi-finals
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Fargo Dome         
Dakota Bowl