May-Port CG
Speech Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Speech     May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Speech     Valley City High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Speech     Park River High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Speech     Northern Cass High School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Speech     Barnes County North High School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Speech     Northwood High School         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
  Speech     Carrington High School         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
  Speech     Minto         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  Speech     Midkota High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  Speech     May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Speech     Thompson High School         
Region Speech Meet
  Speech     Thompson High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  Speech     Mandan High School         
  Speech     Mandan High School