logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Hockey Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-08-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Red Lake Falls  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Rugby  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Rugby  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Kittson County Central  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Kittson County Central  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Wahpeton  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wahpeton  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Morris/Benson  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Morris/Benson  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Rugby  Rugby High School
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Rugby  Rugby High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  West River Community Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  West River Community Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  West River Community Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Dickinson  West River Community Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Red Lake Falls  Red Lake Falls Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Benson Civic Center
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Benson Civic Center
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Fosston-Bagley  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Fosston-Bagley  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Kittson County Central  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Kittson County Central  Kittson Central High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Williston  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Williston  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fosston-Bagley  Bagley High School
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Fosston-Bagley  Bagley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Hazen  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hazen  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Crookston  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Crookston  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Ely  Ely Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School