logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Red Lake Falls  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kittson County Central  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Red Lake Falls  Red Lake Falls Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Highland Park High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Washburn  Washburn High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bottineau  Rugby High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Benson Civic Center       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Benson Civic Center       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Bottineau  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Fosston-Bagley  Bagley High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Morris Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kittson County Central  Kittson Central High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Wahpeton  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Morris/Benson  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Ely  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Fosston-Bagley  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Lake of the Woods  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Region Play-in  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Scheels Arena       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Scheels Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Scheels Arena