May-Port CG
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Red Lake Falls  Red Lake Falls Ice Arena         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Kittson County Central  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ely  Ely Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Moose Lake  Moose Lake         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Agri Sports Complex         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Jamestown  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Jamestown JV
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Morris Ice Arena         
 (Date Changed to 12-28-18)
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Morris Ice Arena         
 (Date Changed to 12-29-18)
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie Centre  Benson Civic Center         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Morris Ice Arena         
 (Date Changed from 12-28-18)
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fosston-Bagley  Fosston High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Grafton  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Morris/Benson  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Ely  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Kittson County Central  Kittson Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Wahpeton  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Red Lake Falls  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Morris Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Fosston-Bagley  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Region Play-in  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBA         
May-Port Area at #7 Seed
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Purpur Arena         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Purpur Arena         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Scheels Arena