May-Port CG
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Huron  Huron Arena         
Rooster Cup- Bergman Arena
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Huron  Huron Arena         
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Kittson County Central  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Ely  Ely Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wahpeton  Wahpeton High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park, Champlin Park, Forest Lake  Highland Park High School         
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Washburn  Washburn High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Lake of the Woods  Lake of the Woods High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Benson Civic Center         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Benson Civic Center         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Fosston-Bagley  Bagley High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hazen  Hazen High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Williston  Williston High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Morris/Benson  Morris Ice Arena         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kittson County Central  Kittson Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Wahpeton  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Morris/Benson  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Ely  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Fosston-Bagley  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Lake of the Woods  Kim Braaten Memorial Arena         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Region Play-in  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Scheels Arena         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Scheels Arena         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Scheels Arena