logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-25-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys Junior High Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
  Wrestling: Boys Junior High Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Velva  Velva High School       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys Junior High Tournament 4:30PM  Away vs. WF Cheney Middle         
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys Junior High Tournament 4:30PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Horizon Middle School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Wrestling: Boys Junior High Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Middle  Liberty Middle School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Linton High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00PM  Away vs. Linton/HMB  Linton High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Away vs. Lisbon  Lisbon High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Lisbon  Lisbon High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School       
 
  Wrestling: Boys Junior High Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 8:00AM  Away vs. Carrington  Carrington High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Region Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity State Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Fargo  Fargodome