May-Port CG
Volleyball Girls C-Squad Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northern Cass  Northern Cass High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Dakota Prairie  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Park River  Park River High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Cavalier  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Larimore  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Midway/Minto  May-Port-CG High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Drayton-Valley Edinburg  May-Port-CG High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. North Border  North Border High School         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hatton-Northwood  Hatton-Northwood High School         
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Thompson  May-Port-CG High School         
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School