May-Port CG
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Central Cass  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Park River  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hillsboro Events Center         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Griggs County Central  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Drayton-Valley Edinburg  Drayton School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  North Border  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Tournament  TBD  TBD  May-Port-CG High School
Peter Boe Jr. Elementary School
 
       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Northern Cass  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School