logo May-Port CG May-Port CG

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Northern Cass  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Central Cass  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  McVille Dakota Prairie Elementary       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Park River Area  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Central Cass High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Valley City  Valley City High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Hillsboro-Central Valley  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Drayton-Valley Edinburg  Drayton School       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Langdon Area High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  North Border  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Richland  Richland High School       
 
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School       
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Region Play-in  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northwood High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northwood High School       
 
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Northwood High School       
 
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools