May-Port CG
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Central Cass  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. Dakota Prairie  Dakota Prairie High School         
Game will be played in McVille
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Central Cass  Central Cass High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cavalier  Cavalier High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Griggs County Central  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Valley City  Valley City High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Finley-Sharon/Hope-Page  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Larimore  Larimore High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Midway/Minto  Midway High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Grafton  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Drayton-Valley Edinburg  Drayton School         
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Perham-Dent Public Schools  Perham-Dent Public Schools         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  North Border  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Hatton-Northwood  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School         
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Northern Cass  May-Port-CG High School
MPCG HS Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Thompson  Thompson High School         
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hillsboro-Central Valley  Hillsboro High School         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
Region Play-in  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBA         
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hillsboro Events Center         
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hillsboro Events Center         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Hillsboro Events Center         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Minot State Univerity Dome         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Minot State Univerity Dome         
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Minot State Univerity Dome